Ketis Hair and Beauty Shop Customer Reviews

4.9 Overall Review Score, of 50 customer reviews.

Showing: 50 most recent

5

My favourite salon. The staff is friendly and qualified . I did peeling today. Highly reccomend.

Maria Balukh04 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I always love coming here for my hair and nails! Thank you :)

Emma Dickens25 November 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent atmosphere. Warm and cozy. Nadia's ideas for nail art lighten up the mood every time.

Monika Dimitrova12 October 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing work from Nadia. Results exceeded my expectatio.

Monika Dimitrova09 September 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great professionalism,atmosphere and staff is very nice

Monika Dimitrova25 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service , friendly atmosphere !

penka nikolova04 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

The ladies in the hair shop are great! Very professional andfriendly.

Toni Nikolova01 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

amazing service ..warm welcome from a door ..Very good price and fast service

Nina Boneva24 January 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent. Desi the manicurist was professional and friendly. Me and my nails felt really well looked after. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Bronwyn Basham29 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service; friendly atmosphere

ivet angelova24 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service,such a lovely girls..Strongly recommended!

Petya Staneva17 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great visit as always. Very happy with cut and colour.

Riana Groenewald14 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Keti always managed to put a smile on my face every time I visit her salon as always my hair style is done with attention to the finest detail. Well done Keti.

renetta yankov10 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Always great hair and nails!

emma bradley08 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very good service, I am well pleased

velka parashkevova07 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

I came for my classic pedi and mani - Dessie was amazing in her treatment including her customer service. Highly recommend her

lhaki david07 December 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thanks a lot for all professional and great job. receive at all the time first class standard and great customer service from all lovely girls here. Amazing team and great environment. Love them xxx

Anna Milyancheva28 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very nice and friendly ladies.I really enjoyed when I come here.Thank you for everything.

petya kostadinova24 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service and relaxing and friendly atmosphere!

Alexandra Trifonova15 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Perfect service.Thank you

Mimi Nedeva14 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent ,thank you for you great service

mira tsankova10 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service ,thank you !

zhanel prodanova10 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Good chat,lovely work.Thanks

Niya Ivanova10 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great and friendly experience! I recommend Keti's Hair Shop without any reservations!

Pavel Atanasov09 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

The staff are very good and professionals in doing stuffπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

ekaterina andreeva07 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

An amazing crew that are always bright.πŸ€“πŸ˜•

Ivan Dimitrov07 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Good service and amazing staff.

Hari Karabadzhakov06 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing day! So happy with the survive! Thank you girls!

Filka Ananieva06 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent services,,fantastic staff x

Zlati Gancheva03 November 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

The great place with nice smile girls.

Diana Ivanova30 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great customer service, warm and welcoming professionals.

teodor alekov29 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thanks Desi for always keeping my nails healthy ,presentable and pretty!

Nadya Yankova29 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Wonderful nails and a lovely service. Thank you!

rebecca preen26 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great. Thanks. Love girls Desi,Kety,Svetla

sevdalina boyanova25 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

ekaterina andreeva24 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very good service and place

ekaterina andreeva24 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

I liked paraffin wax because it made my hands very soft and smoothπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œπŸ€“πŸ˜ Ekatarina Andreeva

ekaterina andreeva24 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very pleased and happy. Thank you girls

Milena Emilova20 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Friendly staff, good value for the money and excellent hygiene

ivona ivanova19 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you so much for the great services.

Gergana Adzhilarska17 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you for the great manicure!

Ana Tomova13 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service ,the girls are the best

Mariya Berberova13 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

I cannot recommend Svetlana well enough for her professionalism and excellent service that she provides. My skin feels smooth and soft after every session. I will highly recommend her.

Borislava Vodenicharova13 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service and customer care.

Stanimira Dimitrova13 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you,you are great ❀️

Mariela zaykova12 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thanks.Great service

Tanya Dzhambazova10 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
2

Excellent job ! Brilliant costumer service

Angelina Chausheva09 October 2018
1 2
5

I am very happy ❀️❀️❀️

Ivanka Panayotova08 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

very friendly and efficiency net service

carol Brown08 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service and lovely staff

Teodora Bachvarova06 October 2018
1 2 3 4 5